Skip to content
Home » Movies » Download Black Lightning {Season 1 & 2} 720p [S02E09 Added] (200MB)

Download Black Lightning {Season 1 & 2} 720p [S02E09 Added] (200MB)

    Download Black Lightning Season 1 & 2 (2018) 720p (English) of each episode 180MB It is only in English and available in 720p It is a Tv Series by The CW. It is a series based on DC Comic character The Black Lightning. It has total 1 Season till now. Every season has 13 episodes.

    Series Info: 

    • Full Name: Black Lightning
    • Season: 1 & 2
    • Episodes: 13 & 9
    • Language: English
    • Release Year: 2018
    • Size: 150MB (Each Episode)
    • Quality: 720p Bluray
    • Format: Mkv


    Jefferson Pierce is a man wrestling with a secret. As the father of two daughters and principal of a charter high school that also serves as a safe haven for young people in a New Orleans neighborhood overrun by gang violence, he is a hero to his community. Nine years ago, Pierce was a hero of a different sort.Gifted with the superhuman power to harness and control electricity, he used those powers to keep his hometown streets safe as the masked vigilante Black Lightning. However, after too many nights with his life on the line, and seeing the effects of the damage and loss that his alter ego was inflicting on his family, he left his Super Hero days behind and settled into being a principal and a dad.Choosing to help his city without using his superpowers, he watched his daughters Anissa and Jennifer grow into strong young women, even though his marriage to their mother, Lynn, suffered. Almost a decade later, Pierce’s crime-fighting days are long behind him…or so he thought.But with crime and corruption spreading like wildfire, and those he cares about in the crosshairs of the menacing local gang The One Hundred, Black Lightning returns – to save not only his family but also the soul of his community.


     Download Black Lightning Season 1 English 720p [Episode 1-13]

     Download Links 

     Download Black Lightning Season 2 English 720p [Episode 1-9]

     Download Links